Correos Profesores

 

 

Nombre Profesor(a) Correos Institucionales
González Sepúlveda, María maria.gonzalez@donboscoiquique.cl
Reyes Lazo, María maria.reyes@donboscoiquique.cl
Rojas Piñones, Carolina carolina.piñones@donboscoiquique.cl
Tapia Arriaza, María maria.tapia@donboscoiquique.cl
Nombre Profesor(a) Correos Institucionales
Caballero Cabezón, Paola paola.caballero@donboscoiquique.cl
Cárdenas Contreras, Alejandra alejandra.cardenas@donboscoiquique.cl
Casanueva Aravena, Lucía lucia.casanueva@donboscoiquique.cl
Cautín Cautín, Catherine catherine.cautin@donboscoiquique.cl
Chávez Vera, Nelly nelly.chavez@donboscoiquique.cl
Cisterna Ponce, Rodrigo rodrigo.cisternas@donboscoiquique.cl
Cisternas Lamelis, elizabeth.cisternas@donboscoiquique.cl
Díaz Álvarez, Ida ida.diaz@donboscoiquique.cl
Díaz Barrios, Olga olga.diaz@donboscoiquique.cl
Flores Andrade, Bárbara barbara.flores@donboscoiquique.cl
Godoy San Martín, Alejandra alejandra.godoy@donboscoiquique.cl
Henríquez Reyes, Paola paola.henriquez@donboscoiquique.cl
Hinojosa Jeraldo, Teresa teresa.hinojosa@donboscoiquique.cl
Lancellotti Iribarren, Olga olga.lancellotti@donboscoiquique.cl
López Parraguez, Dina dina.lopez@donboscoiquique.cl
Naves Maluenda, Anahí anahi.naves@donboscoiquique.cl
Ogalde Araya, Kristel kristel.ogalde@donboscoiquique.cl
Payauna Vilca, Ninoska ninoska.payauna@donboscoiquique.cl
Pérez Rubio, Sylda sylda.perez@donboscoiquique.cl
Rodríguez Barrios, Abraham abraham.rodriguez@donboscoiquique.cl
Seguel Villafaña, Jocelyn jocelyn.seguel@donboscoiquique.cl
Silva Astudillo, Alejandra alejandra.silva@donboscoiquique.cl
Soto Loyola,  Rosa rosa.soto@donboscoiquique.cl
Suazo Cerda, Yarela yarela.suazo@donboscoiquique.cl
Vega Vergara, Joaquín joaquin.vega@donboscoiquique.cl
ENSEÑANZA MEDIA
Nombre Profesor(a) Correos Institucionales
Abarca Contreras, Wilfredo wilfredo.abarca@donboscoiquique.cl
Alvarado Cárcamo, Ronald ronald.alvarado@donboscoiquique.cl
Castillo Gómez, Jorge jorge.castillo@donboscoiquique.cl
Díaz Aguirre, Víctor victor.diaz@donboscoiquique.cl
González Correa, Francisco francisco.gonzalez@donboscoiquique.cl
Guerra Figueroa, Nicolás nicolas.guerra@donboscoiquique.cl
Lemus Marín, Vicente vicente.lemus@donboscoiquique.cl
López Díaz, María maria.lopez@donboscoiquique.cl
Molina Lísperguer, Pablo pablo.molina@donboscoiquique.cl
Schiller Clavería, Jorge jorge.schiller@donboscoiquique.cl
Sepúlveda Cid, Andrea andrea.sepulveda@donboscoiquique.cl
Tapia Chávez, Jacqueline jacqueline.tapia@donboscoiquique.cl
Thompson Silva, Williams williams.thompson@donboscoiquique.cl
Zúñiga Montecinos, Mauricio mauricio.zuniga@donboscoiquique.cl

Boosco Box

Twitter

Facebook

Comunidad y Contacto

Dirección: Eleuterio Ramírez 1617

Email: info@donboscoiquique.cl

Teléfono: (57) 2 411450

Colegio Don Bosco Iquique

Ir a la barra de herramientas